Line Upon Line Book One

F.L. Mortimer

Paperback , Pages: - , Publisher: Christian Focus Publications , ISBN: 9781857925869 , Product Dimensions: - , Volumes: 1 Weight: 227.5g


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Reviews mostly by Dr Peter Masters

This is one of a series of Bible reading books intended for family devotions. It was written by the daughter of a banker and wife of an Episcopal minister and was very popular in the Victorian era. The publishers have updated this edition and added questions, key verses for memorising, etc. Book 1 covers Genesis to Joshua in 39 chapters.

Useful Links